I’ve been M.I.A.

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything. I’ve been preparing for a local vendor event. Now that that’s done, it’s back to business. I found this oooo so cute project at Scrimpingmommy, Amanda Charlesworth, a demonstrator in the U.K. She calls this a lollipop card.  I think they are adorable. These would be really cute in a Easter Basket or a bouquet for Mother’s Day. How about a table centerpiece for a baby or bridal shower. The ideas are endless. They’re not difficult to make and are well worth the time.

Supplies used from the Occasions catalog: Falling in Love Designer Series Paper, Lace Dollies, Falling in Love Embellishments. Items from the Annual catalog: Soft Sky card stock, 5/8″ Organza Ribbon, Duet Banner punch and Delicate White Dollies. I also used the metallic ribbon from the Sale-a-Bration catalog. I picked up the paper straws at Michaels. The blue ribbon has been retired.

If you’d like to purchase any of these items don’t hesitate to contact me. Remember, Sale-a-Bration ends March 31st. For every $50 you spend (before taxes & shipping) you can pick a Sale-a-Bration item.

Thanks for stopping by.

Penny

Leave a Reply

