Happy Thursday!

img_1242img_1243I ❤ Thursday’s, the last working day of my week.  It seems I’m always trying to figure out when I can steal a few minutes to stamp. I feel like my life is crazy. Working a full time job, raising kids, maintaining relationships, cleaning, shopping, cooking.  Wow it makes me tired just thinking about it. On those occasions when I’m pressed for time, a quick and easy card, like this one satisfies my stamping craving. Hope you like it!

Stamps: Work of Art & Watercolor Words; Card Stock: Sweet Sugarplum, Very Vanilla & Basic Black; Playful Palette paper stack; Inks: Sweet Sugarplum, Wild Wasabi & Basic Black. Accessories: 2016-2018 Enamel Shapes, Blender Pen & Stampin Demenstionals. All items can be found in the Annual Catalog.

Feel free to contact me with any questions or if you’d like to place an order

Till next time……Have an AWESOME day!

 

Leave a Reply

