Balloon Adventures Z Fold

img_1234Check it out….it’s bigger than the standard 4 1/4 x 5 1/2. I was in the mood to mix it up a bit, live on the edge (haha) so I made this card 6 x 5 1/2 and I really like it. I used the Balloon Adventures stamp set from the Occasions catty (one of my favorites) and the Balloon pop-up thinlits die. Bermuda Bay & Crumb Cake card stock and inks and Serene Scenery Designer Series paper. I also used Enamel Shapes from the Brights Collection and the Banner Triple punch.

Feel free to contact me for more information about purchasing these items. Don’t forget the Occasions catalog is good through May 31st . Sale-A- bration ends March 31st.  Order $50 and choose a free stamp set from the Sale-A-Bration catalog. You can view the Sale-A-Bration, Occasions and Annual catalogs by following the Stampi’ Up! link above.

Follow Something So Simple for more ideas, tips and tricks. I can also be found on Pinterest, Facebook and Google+. Leave comment!

Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

