Customer Thank You Gifts

img_1230 Here’s my customer/hostess thank you gifts. I love them. This is the diaper fold made from the 6×6 Sending Love DS paper stack. The heart is from the Love Notes framelits. Real Red card stock and a little bling. I added a ghirardelli chocolate, some red paper shred and a little stamp. These particular stamps are from the demonstrator only supplies. They all have a “hand stamped by” saying on them. I purchased them many years ago. Unfortunately they are no longer available. ☹️

Since I used 6×6 paper, the pockets are a little small. I made 8×8 but they were a bit to big. The smaller size was way to cute to pass up.

Please contact me if you are interested in purchasing any of the items.

Thanks for stopping in. Have a spectacular day!!!

Penny

Leave a Reply

