Stampin’ Up’s! Project Life.

image.jpegFinally. With the holidays and all the birthdays we have this time of year, I haven’t had time to work on my Project Life. Well, I did it! As a traditional scrapbooker I was a little skeptical with a new style of scrapbooking. I thought it seemed impersonal. After completing a couple of pages, pretty quick I might add, I’m crazy about it. For me traditional scrapbooking can take hours. It can also be pain staking, putting a page together and then tearing it apart because it doesn’t quite capture what you want it to. Now, I’m not going to give up traditional scrapbooking, but I will definitely incorporate Project Life. Project Life is a great way to preserve the little things in life we take for granted. Like, snapping a photo of your favorite Starbucks coffee. Commit to taking a photo every day. Preserve the memories of the little things that make up your daily life.

As always, thanks for stopping in. Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Penny

 

 

Leave a Reply

