Wow……

I hope you had a great Christmas and a very Happy New Year. I can’t believe January is half over, where has it gone. Christmas time is always crazy at my house. I tend to go a little over board, it’s my favorite holiday. Lots of decorations and lots of cookies. Yikes!!

I’ve been working on a few projects to share. I’m cleaning out some of my retired SU products. When I say “cleaning out”, I mean using them. I’m going to have my own version of “Throw Back Thursday” using retired papers, inks and stamps. I will have some projects to share with current SU products and of course Sale-a-bration items.

Thanks for stopping in. First “Throw Back Thursday” post is tomorrow…

See you then!

Penny

Leave a Reply

