Christmas Frenzy

image.jpegThis is what my craft room looks like. It starts about 2 weeks before Christmas. No room for crafting. 😞 It’s the last minute sprint to the finish line. For those of you that are finished and ready to go……how do you do it?  Every year I say I’m going to have my ducks in a row and not have this last minute madness, it never works out!  More shopping, more wrapping and somewhere in there I need to do some baking.

i wanted to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and safe New Year. I’ll see you in 2017!

TTFN

Penny

 

Leave a Reply

